Januar 9, 10, 11 – End

Yes, the travel is over. This blog is probably going to stop activities now.

On January 9 and 10, I didn’t do much, except staying in my room and packing and talking to Artline, and doing art.

On January 11, I went out at 03:30 to catch the bus to Keflavík International Airport. The plane to Arlanda took 3 hours. Then I took another plane to Hong Kong. During the 10 hour flight, I completed classification of 10 out of the 17 wallpaper groups, with only a pencil, my notebook, and my imagination. (I just checked and my classification is correct so far. Well, only 7 more to classify!)

Standard

Leave a Reply

